My Intention is to help others evolve more consciously.

"Giving you the tools to help you heal yourself"

The 5 Niyamas of Patanjali 8 limb yogic path

  1. Sauca : Purity, clearness of mind, speech + body
  2. Santosa: Contentment, acceptance of others and their circumstances they are in
  3. Tapas: Self Discipline
  4. Svadhyaya: Study of self, self reflection
  5. Isvarapranidhana: Attunement to supreme consciousness                                                                                                


Literally means Positive Duties or Observing.  The "Niyamas" are the second limb of the 8 Limbs of Yoga. They are recommended activities + habits for healthy living, spiritual enlightenment  + a liberated state of existence.